Community Sponsors
We would like to thank our generous community sponsors whose contributions help build healthier communities and improve the quality of life for residents across Hancock and Washington Counties.
Healthy Community Champions
    • 97.7 WNSX FM
    • Cleary Law Office
    • Machias Savings Bank
    • Wallace Tent & Party Rental
Healthy Community Leaders
    • Bar Harbor Catering Company
    • Clothes Encounter
    • Ellsworth Pat's Pizza
    • Siam Orchid Thai Restaurant
Healthy Community Sustainers
    • Eaton Peabody
    • Cape Air/Nantucket Airlines
    • Chow Maine Foods
    • Church of the Redeemer
    • Ellsworth Lioness Club
    • Fedco Seeds
    • Heart of Ellsworth
    • Islesford Dock Restaurant
    • Mortons Moo
    • Pat's Pizza Machias
    • Riverside Takeout
    • Salsbury's Organic Garden Center
    • Stanley Subaru
    • Union Square
    • Viking Lumber
    • West Street Cafe
Healthy Community Builders
    • Acadia Yurts
    • Alley Construction
    • Bar Harbor Bank and Trust
    • Bar Harbor Savings and Loan
    • Dental Associates, Inc.
    • EBS Building Supplies
    • Hancock Dental 
    • Havana
    • Maine Coast Sea Vegetables
    • McGuire Seasonal Services
    • MDI Lioness Club
    • Pemetic Purveyors With RE/MAX Hills & Harbors Realty
    • Realty Of Maine
    • Reel Pizza Cinerama
    • Rose Eden Lobsters
    • Schoodic Animal Hospital
    • The Inn at Southwest
    • Williams Irrigation Systems
    • Wyman's of Maine


Healthy Community Friends
    • A&B Naturals
    • Acadia Training LLC, DDA Cross Fit Acadia
    • Allen's Blueberry Freezer, Inc.
    • Bar Harbor Savings and Loan
    • Cadillac Mountain Sports (Ellsworth)
    • Carroll Drug Store, Inc.
    • Carroll Harper & Associates, Inc.
    • CD Interior Design, LLC
    • Chippers Restaurant and Catering
    • Christmas Spirit Shop
    • Cold Spring Design & Woodworking
    • Coston, McIsaac, and Shea
    • Down East Community Hospital
    • Evergreen Home & Hearth
    • Food and Fuel Alliance
    • Freshwater Stone and Brickwork, Inc.
    • Galyn's Restaurant
    • Geddy's Pub
    • Graycote Inn
    • King Hill Farm
    • Lambert Coffin, Attorney At Law
    • Machias Ambulance Service
    • MDI Imported Cars
    • MDI Mortgage Group
    • Merrill Furniture Company
    • Motifs Group LLC
    • National Park Tours
    • Pat's Pizza Ellsworth
    • Patterson & O'Connell, LLC
    • Pemetic Purveyors
    • Philip and Denise Black &  Black Pearl Seafood, LLC
    • Pineo's True Value
    • Puffin Pines Country Gifts
    • Richard Bradford Builder, Inc.
    • Riverside Takeout
    • Robert Van Horn, Attorney At Law
    • Rose Eden Lobsters
    • Sassafras Catering
    • Sawyer's Market
    • SC Jones Electric LLC
    • Skip's Automotive Services, LLC
    • Stanley Subaru
    • The Thirsty Whale
    • Varney Agency
Healthy Community Members
$1 - $99

    Mr. Enoch Albert & Ms. Sharon Knopp

    Dr. Molly Anderson

    Benbow’s Coffee Roasters

    Mr. & Mrs. Art and Debi Blank

    Ms. Kathleen Bowman

    Ms. Milja Brecher-DeMuro & Mr. Tony DeMuro

    Mr. & Mrs. Donald and Jo Cooper

    Mr. & Mrs. Phil & Kelly Corson

    Mr. David Burr & Ms. Holly Cozzi-Burr

    Ms. Tracey Carlson

    Mr. & Mrs. Costas & Sally Christ

    Ms. Sally Crock

    Mr. James Denegre & Ms. Terry Hayamizu

    Dr. Richard Dimond

    Mr. & Mrs. Ryan & Maria Donahue

    The Donaldson Family Fund

    Ms. Mary Drury

    Mrs. Sandie Dubay

    Ms. Susan Ferante-Collier & Mr. John Collier

    Mr. & Mrs. Bruce & Barbara Fernald

    Mr. & Mrs. Edward & Patsy Fogarty

    Ms. Peggy Forster

    Ms. Nikki Fox

    Ms. Jane Freeman & Mr. Darrell Wilson

    Mr. Jack Frost

    Mr. Matthew Gerald

    Ms. Abigail Goodyear & Mr. John Allgood

    Mr. & Mrs. Ron & Karen Greenberg

    Mr. & Mrs. Eric and Kate Henry

    Ms. Jane Hultberg

    Ms. Sandy Johnson

    Ms. Anne Kozak

    Mr. & Mrs. Richard & Gail Leiser

    Mrs. Janet Lewis

    Ms. Susan Lerner & Mr. Steven Katona

    Mrs. Janice Lowe

    Ms. Elizabeth Lyles

    Mr. & Mrs. Stanley MacDonald

    Ms. Rebecca Morrison

    Ms. Anne Napier

    Mr. Bradley Perkins

    Ms. Linda Robinson

    Mr. & Mrs. Allen & Kathe Simons

    Dr. Doreen Stabinsky & Dr. David Feldman

    Ms. Shoshona Smith

    Mr. & Mrs. Mike and Lynne Staggs

    Ms. Sherri Steeneck

    Ms. Micki Sumpter

    Mr. George Swanson

    Mr. Ryan Swanson

    Ms. Sandra Wilcox

    Ms. Nina Zeldin

Contact us
For more information on becoming a Community Sponsor, contact Elsie Flemings at